SANS Sessions EP1 – Black Excellence


SANS Sessions is a playlist of appreciation – exploring and celebrating different genres of music each week. Every episode embodies a different theme and is specially curated for the listener to be introduced to a new artist/sound, be taken back to a nostalgic time or just be present within that theme.

Playing tracks by Lupe Fiasco, Hugh Masekela, Kanye West, Childish Gambino, Tyler, The Creator and more.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors